•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Joshua Maguire, born September 22, 1980, is a 38-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was New Zealand Knights. Maguire is 176 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

New Zealand Knights New Zealand Knights
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Joshua Maguire.

Awards:

Joshua Maguire has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 13 7 674 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 13 7 674 0 0 0 1 0 1

2005-06
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday August 28, 2005 1 Queensland Roar (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 75 mins »
Friday September 2, 2005 2 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday September 22, 2005 5 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 2, 2005 6 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 67 mins »
Monday October 10, 2005 7 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 21 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 10 mins »
Friday October 21, 2005 9 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 21, 2005 9 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 44' »
Friday November 4, 2005 11 Newcastle Jets (H) L 2 - 4 Appearance 12 mins »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 62 mins »
Sunday November 20, 2005 13 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 12 mins »
Friday January 13, 2006 18 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 64 mins »
Thursday January 19, 2006 19 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 4 Appearance 64 mins »
Friday February 3, 2006 21 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 23 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 13 0 0 13 0 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results