•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Tony Vidmar, born July 4, 1970, is a 49-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Central Coast Mariners. Vidmar is 185 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Tony Vidmar.

Awards:

Tony Vidmar has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2006-07 15 14 1,007 0 0 0 3 0 3
2007-08 18 18 1,555 0 0 0 5 2 7
Total: 33 32 2,562 0 0 0 8 2 10

2006-072007-08
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday August 27, 2006 1 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 3, 2006 2 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 85 mins »
Saturday September 9, 2006 3 Queensland Roar (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday September 17, 2006 4 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Sunday September 17, 2006 4 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 58' »
Saturday September 23, 2006 5 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday September 28, 2006 6 New Zealand Knights (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 74 mins »
Friday October 13, 2006 8 Sydney FC (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 67 mins »
Friday October 20, 2006 9 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Friday November 3, 2006 11 Melbourne Victory (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 10 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2006 12 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2006 12 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 78' »
Sunday November 19, 2006 13 New Zealand Knights (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 25, 2006 14 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 3, 2006 15 Sydney FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 27 mins »
Sunday December 10, 2006 16 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 12 mins »
Sunday January 21, 2007 21 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 21, 2007 21 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 80' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 5 3 0 2 0 3 1 4
Brisbane Roar 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 5 1 2 2 0 2 1 3
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 6 1 2 3 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 5 1 1 3 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 1
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 33 15 6 12 0 8 2 10

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results