•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

17

Samuel Silvera, born October 25, 2000, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Silvera is 179 cm tall and plays as a Striker, wearing number 17 for Central Coast. Silvera is affectionately known as 'Sam'.

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Samuel Silvera.

Awards:

Samuel Silvera has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 17 7 794 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total: 17 7 794 1 0 1 0 0 0

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 12, 2019 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 38 mins »
Sunday November 3, 2019 4 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 3, 2019 4 Perth Glory (A) Goal 45' »
Friday November 8, 2019 5 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 16, 2019 6 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 24, 2019 7 Western United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 30, 2019 8 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 30 mins »
Saturday December 14, 2019 10 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 66 mins »
Sunday December 22, 2019 11 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 22 mins »
Tuesday December 31, 2019 12 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 61 mins »
Saturday January 4, 2020 13 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 37 mins »
Sunday January 12, 2020 14 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 12 mins »
Saturday January 25, 2020 16 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 15 mins »
Sunday February 9, 2020 18 Newcastle Jets (A) L 3 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 14, 2020 19 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 2 mins »
Sunday February 23, 2020 20 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 32 mins »
Sunday March 8, 2020 22 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 12 mins »
Friday March 13, 2020 23 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Western United 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 17 4 0 13 1 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
HBF Park 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results