•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

1

Stefan Marinovic, born October 7, 1991, is a 28-year old football player from New Zealand who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Marinovic is 192 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper, wearing number 1 for Wellington. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Stefan Marinovic.

Awards:

Stefan Marinovic has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 24 24 2,160 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 24 24 2,160 0 0 0 2 0 2

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 13, 2019 1 Western United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 20, 2019 2 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 27, 2019 3 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 3, 2019 4 Melbourne City (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2019 5 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2019 5 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 81' »
Saturday November 23, 2019 7 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 1, 2019 8 Adelaide United (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2019 9 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 14, 2019 10 Melbourne Victory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 21, 2019 11 Sydney FC (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 28, 2019 12 Western United (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 4, 2020 13 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 4, 2020 13 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 84' »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 18, 2020 15 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 24, 2020 16 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 7, 2020 18 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 15, 2020 19 Melbourne City (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 21, 2020 20 Western United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 8, 2020 22 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 15, 2020 23 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday July 17, 2020 21 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday July 22, 2020 27 Perth Glory (N) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday July 25, 2020 26 Adelaide United (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday July 31, 2020 29 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 24 12 4 8 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results