•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

19

Pirmin Schwegler, born March 9, 1987, is a 33-year old football player from Switzerland who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Schwegler is 179 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 19 for Western Sydney. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Pirmin Schwegler.

Awards:

Pirmin Schwegler has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 24 20 1,806 1 0 1 9 0 9
Total: 24 20 1,806 1 0 1 9 0 9

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday August 21, 2019 PS Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 12' »
Saturday October 12, 2019 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 18, 2019 2 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 26, 2019 3 Sydney FC (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 26, 2019 3 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 55' »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Brisbane Roar (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 18 mins »
Saturday November 9, 2019 5 Western United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 22, 2019 7 Melbourne City (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 22, 2019 7 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 55' »
Saturday November 30, 2019 8 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2019 9 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2019 9 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 88' »
Saturday December 14, 2019 10 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday December 20, 2019 11 Western United (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 20, 2019 11 Western United (H) Yellow Card 38' »
Friday December 27, 2019 12 Adelaide United (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 27, 2019 12 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 37' »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 54' »
Sunday January 19, 2020 15 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 2, 2020 17 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 15, 2020 19 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 21, 2020 20 Adelaide United (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 28, 2020 18 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 28, 2020 18 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 12' »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 84 mins »
Saturday March 14, 2020 23 Melbourne City (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 14, 2020 23 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 27' »
Monday July 27, 2020 28 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »
Friday July 31, 2020 29 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 45 mins »
Tuesday August 4, 2020 26 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 45 mins »
Friday August 7, 2020 25 Western United (N) L 3 - 5 Appearance 30 mins »
Wednesday August 12, 2020 27 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 71 mins »
Wednesday August 12, 2020 27 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 30' »
Wednesday August 12, 2020 27 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 34' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 2
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 2
Wellington Phoenix 3 1 0 2 0 2 0 2
Western United 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 24 9 5 10 1 9 0 9

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Bankwest Stadium 11 1 0.091

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results