•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Cillian Sheridan, born February 23, 1989, is a 30-year old football player from Ireland whose most recent A-League club was Wellington Phoenix. Sheridan is 196 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Cillian Sheridan.

Awards:

Cillian Sheridan has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 17 2 447 1 0 1 3 0 3
Total: 17 2 447 1 0 1 3 0 3

2018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Tuesday January 8, 2019 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 28 mins »
Tuesday January 8, 2019 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 76' »
Saturday January 12, 2019 13 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 45 mins »
Sunday January 20, 2019 14 Melbourne Victory (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 29 mins »
Wednesday January 23, 2019 15 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Wednesday January 23, 2019 15 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 32' »
Saturday January 26, 2019 16 Melbourne City (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 24 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 21 mins »
Thursday February 7, 2019 18 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Friday February 15, 2019 19 Melbourne Victory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 36 mins »
Saturday March 9, 2019 21 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 8 - 2 Appearance 11 mins »
Sunday March 17, 2019 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 8 mins »
Saturday March 30, 2019 23 Newcastle Jets (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Sunday April 7, 2019 24 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 34 mins »
Sunday April 7, 2019 24 Adelaide United (A) Goal 73' »
Friday April 12, 2019 25 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 20 mins »
Sunday April 21, 2019 26 Melbourne City (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 36 mins »
Sunday April 28, 2019 27 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 61 mins »
Friday May 3, 2019 F1 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 14 mins »
Friday May 3, 2019 F1 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 90' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 2 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 17 7 3 7 1 3 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results