•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

5

Georg Niedermeier, born February 26, 1986, is a 33-year old football player from Germany who currently plays for Melbourne Victory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Niedermeier is 188 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 5 for Melbourne. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Awards:

Georg Niedermeier has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 19 16 1,266 1 1 2 3 1 4
Total: 19 16 1,266 1 1 2 3 1 4

2018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 20, 2018 1 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 28, 2018 2 Perth Glory (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 75 mins »
Saturday November 3, 2018 3 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 11, 2018 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 25, 2018 5 Sydney FC (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 8, 2018 7 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 9 mins »
Saturday January 5, 2019 11 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 6 mins »
Sunday February 10, 2019 18 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 29 mins »
Friday February 15, 2019 19 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 55 mins »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 13' »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Melbourne City (H) Second Yellow Card/Red Card 15' »
Saturday March 16, 2019 22 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 30, 2019 23 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 88 mins »
Saturday April 6, 2019 24 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 6, 2019 24 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 41' »
Sunday April 14, 2019 25 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 14, 2019 25 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 79' »
Friday April 19, 2019 26 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 27, 2019 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 27, 2019 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 28' »
Friday May 3, 2019 F1 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday May 3, 2019 F1 Wellington Phoenix (H) Goal 42' »
Sunday May 12, 2019 F2 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 6 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 1 0 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 19 11 2 6 2 3 1 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 5 2 0.4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results