•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

1

Filip Kurto, born June 14, 1991, is a 27-year old football player from Poland who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Kurto is 191 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper, wearing number 1 for Wellington. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Awards:

Filip Kurto has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 20 20 1,729 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 20 20 1,729 0 0 0 0 0 0

2018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 21, 2018 1 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 28, 2018 2 Brisbane Roar (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 3, 2018 3 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 9, 2018 4 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 24, 2018 5 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 2, 2018 6 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 19 mins »
Saturday December 15, 2018 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 22, 2018 9 Brisbane Roar (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 28, 2018 10 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 5, 2019 11 Adelaide United (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 8, 2019 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 12, 2019 13 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 20, 2019 14 Melbourne Victory (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 23, 2019 15 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 26, 2019 16 Melbourne City (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 15, 2019 19 Melbourne Victory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 9, 2019 21 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 8 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 17, 2019 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 20 8 6 6 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results