•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Eric Bautheac, born August 24, 1987, is a 32-year old football player from France whose most recent A-League club was Brisbane Roar. Bautheac is 168 cm tall and plays as a Left Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Awards:

Eric Bautheac has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 21 20 1,646 2 0 2 6 0 6
2018-19 24 24 1,970 7 0 7 10 2 12
Total: 45 44 3,616 9 0 9 16 2 18

2017-182018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 22, 2017 3 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday October 28, 2017 4 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 28, 2017 4 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 53' »
Sunday November 5, 2017 5 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 83 mins »
Saturday November 11, 2017 6 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 11, 2017 6 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 38' »
Friday November 17, 2017 7 Melbourne City (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 65 mins »
Friday November 17, 2017 7 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 21' »
Friday November 17, 2017 7 Melbourne City (H) Goal 43' »
Saturday November 25, 2017 8 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 2, 2017 9 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 9, 2017 10 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 41 mins »
Monday January 8, 2018 15 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 27 mins »
Friday January 12, 2018 16 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Friday January 12, 2018 16 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 23' »
Saturday January 27, 2018 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 4, 2018 19 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 75 mins »
Friday February 9, 2018 20 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Newcastle Jets (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 3, 2018 22 Adelaide United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 77 mins »
Saturday March 3, 2018 22 Adelaide United (H) Goal 41' »
Saturday March 17, 2018 23 Sydney FC (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 17, 2018 23 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 64' »
Sunday March 25, 2018 24 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 80 mins »
Saturday March 31, 2018 25 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 7, 2018 26 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 14, 2018 27 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 20, 2018 F1 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 20, 2018 F1 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 65' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 4 1 0 3 2 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 6 3 3 0 1 2 0 2
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 5 1 1 3 1 3 1 4
Melbourne City 6 2 0 4 1 3 0 3
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 5 0 1 4 1 2 0 2
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 4 1 0 3 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 6 2 0 4 1 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 5 1 4 0 2 3 1 4
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Total: 45 12 10 23 9 16 2 18

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Suncorp Stadium 19 6 0.316
Central Coast Stadium 3 1 0.333
Marvel Stadium 2 1 0.5
McDonald Jones Stadium 3 1 0.333

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
5
(55.56%)
1
(11.11%)
2
(22.22%)
1
(11.11%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results