• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

8

Xavi Torres, born November 21, 1986, is a 31-year old football player from Spain who currently plays for Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Torres is 184 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 8 for Perth. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Xavi Torres.

Awards:

Xavi Torres has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 24 23 1,888 4 0 4 4 0 4
Total: 24 23 1,888 4 0 4 4 0 4

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 64 mins »
Sunday October 15, 2017 2 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 22, 2017 3 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 27, 2017 4 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 27, 2017 4 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday November 4, 2017 5 Adelaide United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2017 6 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 2 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2017 6 Wellington Phoenix (A) Goal 9' »
Sunday November 19, 2017 7 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 24, 2017 8 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 24, 2017 8 Melbourne City (A) Penalty 43' (Pen) »
Sunday December 3, 2017 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 9, 2017 10 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 68 mins »
Thursday December 21, 2017 12 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 18 mins »
Tuesday January 9, 2018 15 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 9, 2018 15 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday January 13, 2018 16 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday January 18, 2018 17 Brisbane Roar (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday January 28, 2018 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 89 mins »
Saturday February 3, 2018 19 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 3, 2018 19 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 49' »
Saturday February 17, 2018 20 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 58 mins »
Sunday March 4, 2018 23 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday March 4, 2018 23 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Penalty 13' (Pen) »
Saturday March 10, 2018 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 10, 2018 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 75' »
Saturday March 10, 2018 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 89' »
Sunday March 25, 2018 24 Melbourne Victory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday March 29, 2018 25 Sydney FC (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 6, 2018 26 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 14, 2018 27 Brisbane Roar (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 18 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 0 1 1 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 1 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 0 2 1 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
Total: 24 9 2 13 4 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 2 1 0.5
NIB Stadium 11 1 0.091
Spotless Stadium 2 1 0.5
Westpac Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
2
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results