• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Matias Sanchez, born August 18, 1987, is a 30-year old football player from Argentina whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Sanchez is 173 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Awards:

Matias Sanchez has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 25 14 1,199 0 0 0 8 0 8
Total: 25 14 1,199 0 0 0 8 0 8

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 14, 2017 2 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday October 14, 2017 2 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 89' »
Sunday October 29, 2017 4 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 7 mins »
Monday November 6, 2017 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 72 mins »
Saturday November 11, 2017 6 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 77 mins »
Sunday November 19, 2017 7 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 3 mins »
Thursday November 23, 2017 8 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 69 mins »
Thursday November 23, 2017 8 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 29' »
Sunday December 3, 2017 9 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 67 mins »
Friday December 8, 2017 10 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 21 mins »
Sunday December 17, 2017 11 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 89 mins »
Saturday December 23, 2017 12 Melbourne City (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 65 mins »
Friday December 29, 2017 13 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 1 mins »
Saturday January 6, 2018 14 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 10, 2018 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 58 mins »
Saturday January 13, 2018 16 Perth Glory (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 1 mins »
Saturday February 3, 2018 19 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 78 mins »
Friday February 9, 2018 20 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 56 mins »
Friday February 9, 2018 20 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 22' »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Adelaide United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 35' »
Friday March 2, 2018 22 Melbourne City (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday March 2, 2018 22 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 76' »
Sunday March 18, 2018 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday March 18, 2018 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 32' »
Sunday March 25, 2018 24 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 65 mins »
Saturday March 31, 2018 25 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Sunday April 8, 2018 26 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 54 mins »
Sunday April 22, 2018 F1 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 1 mins »
Saturday April 28, 2018 F2 Sydney FC (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday April 28, 2018 F2 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 116' »
Saturday May 5, 2018 F3 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday May 5, 2018 F3 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 90' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 2 0 1 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 0 2 0 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 4 2 0 2 0 2 0 2
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 25 14 4 7 0 8 0 8

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results