• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

20

Jake Brimmer, born April 3, 1998, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Brimmer plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 20 for Perth. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Jake Brimmer.

Awards:

Jake Brimmer has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 15 4 417 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 15 4 417 0 0 0 0 0 0

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Sunday October 15, 2017 2 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 25 mins »
Sunday October 22, 2017 3 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 26 mins »
Friday October 27, 2017 4 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 34 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2017 6 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 2 - 5 Appearance 21 mins »
Sunday November 19, 2017 7 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Friday November 24, 2017 8 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 5 mins »
Sunday December 3, 2017 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 7 mins »
Saturday December 9, 2017 10 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 12 mins »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 10 mins »
Friday January 5, 2018 14 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 78 mins »
Tuesday January 9, 2018 15 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Thursday January 18, 2018 17 Brisbane Roar (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 78 mins »
Sunday January 28, 2018 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 11 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 15 5 1 9 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results