• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Alvaro Cejudo, born January 29, 1984, is a 34-year old football player from Spain whose most recent A-League club was Western Sydney Wanderers. Cejudo is 180 cm tall and plays as a Left Midfielder. Cejudo is a marquee player for Western Sydney Wanderers. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

Awards:

Alvaro Cejudo has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 20 16 1,328 2 0 2 3 0 3
Total: 20 16 1,328 2 0 2 3 0 3

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Saturday October 14, 2017 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 21, 2017 3 Sydney FC (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 29, 2017 4 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Monday November 6, 2017 5 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Sunday November 12, 2017 6 Melbourne City (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 31 mins »
Sunday November 26, 2017 8 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Saturday December 2, 2017 9 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 9, 2017 10 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 9, 2017 10 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 62' »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) Goal 50' »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 74' »
Friday December 22, 2017 12 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday January 1, 2018 13 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 10 mins »
Friday February 16, 2018 20 Newcastle Jets (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 21 mins »
Sunday February 25, 2018 21 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 29 mins »
Sunday March 4, 2018 23 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 59 mins »
Saturday March 10, 2018 22 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 54 mins »
Saturday March 24, 2018 24 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 78 mins »
Saturday March 31, 2018 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 31, 2018 25 Melbourne Victory (A) Goal 45' »
Saturday April 7, 2018 26 Brisbane Roar (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 83 mins »
Sunday April 15, 2018 27 Adelaide United (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 15, 2018 27 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 27' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 1 0 1 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 20 5 7 8 2 3 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 3 1 0.333
Central Coast Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results