• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

22

Ersan Gulum, born May 17, 1987, is a 30-year old football player from Turkey who currently plays for Adelaide United, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Gulum is 185 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 22 for Adelaide. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Ersan Gulum.

Awards:

Ersan Gulum has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 20 20 1,592 0 0 0 7 1 8
Total: 20 20 1,592 0 0 0 7 1 8

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 58' »
Friday October 13, 2017 2 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 13, 2017 2 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 14' »
Friday October 20, 2017 3 Melbourne Victory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday November 16, 2017 7 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 67 mins »
Thursday November 16, 2017 7 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 39' »
Sunday November 26, 2017 8 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 1, 2017 9 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 8, 2017 10 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 8, 2017 10 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 54' »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 36' »
Saturday December 30, 2017 13 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 81 mins »
Saturday December 30, 2017 13 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 1' »
Friday January 5, 2018 14 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 10, 2018 15 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 14, 2018 16 Sydney FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 41 mins »
Sunday January 21, 2018 17 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 84 mins »
Saturday January 27, 2018 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 3, 2018 19 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 85 mins »
Saturday February 17, 2018 20 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 18 mins »
Saturday February 17, 2018 20 Central Coast Mariners (H) Red Card 18' »
Saturday March 3, 2018 22 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 16, 2018 23 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 30, 2018 25 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 15, 2018 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Sunday April 15, 2018 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 34' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 0 2 0 2
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 2
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 20 9 6 5 0 7 1 8

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results