• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

28

John Koutroumbis, born March 6, 1998, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Newcastle Jets, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Koutroumbis plays as a Utility (Defence/Midfield), wearing number 28 for Newcastle.

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Current)

News and Updates:

Awards:

John Koutroumbis has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 21 12 1,147 0 0 0 4 0 4
Total: 21 12 1,147 0 0 0 4 0 4

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 29, 2016 4 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 9 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2016 5 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday November 10, 2016 6 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 20, 2016 7 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 20, 2016 7 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 78' »
Saturday November 26, 2016 8 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 51' »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 16, 2016 11 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 11 mins »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 37 mins »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Wellington Phoenix (H) Yellow Card 86' »
Monday January 2, 2017 13 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 7, 2017 14 Brisbane Roar (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 3 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2017 15 Perth Glory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 16 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2017 15 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 89' »
Sunday January 22, 2017 16 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 10 mins »
Friday January 27, 2017 17 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 83 mins »
Monday February 13, 2017 19 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 13 mins »
Friday February 17, 2017 20 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 26 mins »
Sunday February 26, 2017 21 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 5, 2017 22 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 18, 2017 23 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 46 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 21 4 5 12 0 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results