• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

10

Nicolas Martinez, born September 25, 1987, is a 29-year old football player from Argentina who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Martinez is 169 cm tall and plays as an Attacking Midfielder, wearing number 10 for Western Sydney. Martinez is a marquee player for Western Sydney Wanderers. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Nicolas Martinez.

Awards:

Nicolas Martinez has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 27 22 2,037 4 0 4 2 0 2
Total: 27 22 2,037 4 0 4 2 0 2

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 25 mins »
Friday October 14, 2016 2 Adelaide United (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 35 mins »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Newcastle Jets (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 34 mins »
Saturday October 29, 2016 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 63 mins »
Sunday November 6, 2016 5 Perth Glory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 6, 2016 5 Perth Glory (A) Goal 1' »
Saturday November 12, 2016 6 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2016 7 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 25, 2016 8 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2016 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 4 - 1 Appearance 85 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2016 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) Goal 31' »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 23, 2016 12 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 32 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 12' »
Friday January 6, 2017 14 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 81 mins »
Saturday January 14, 2017 15 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 22, 2017 16 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 75 mins »
Saturday January 28, 2017 17 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 23 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) Goal 58' »
Sunday February 12, 2017 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Sydney FC (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 4, 2017 22 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 70 mins »
Saturday March 4, 2017 22 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 44' »
Sunday March 19, 2017 23 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 19, 2017 23 Wellington Phoenix (H) Goal 9' »
Friday March 24, 2017 24 Melbourne City (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 81 mins »
Saturday April 1, 2017 25 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 84 mins »
Saturday April 8, 2017 26 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 15, 2017 27 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 64 mins »
Friday April 21, 2017 F1 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 1 Appearance 120 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 2 0 1 1 0 1
Sydney FC 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 1 0 2 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 27 8 12 7 4 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Central Coast Stadium 1 1 1
NIB Stadium 1 1 1
Spotless Stadium 8 1 0.125
Yarrow Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
2
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results