• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

22

Michael Jakobsen, born January 2, 1986, is a 31-year old football player from Denmark who currently plays for Melbourne City, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Jakobsen is 185 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 22 for Melbourne. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Michael Jakobsen.

Awards:

Michael Jakobsen has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 14 14 1,216 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 14 14 1,216 0 0 0 2 0 2

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 15, 2016 2 Melbourne Victory (A) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 21, 2016 3 Perth Glory (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 4, 2016 5 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday November 10, 2016 6 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2016 7 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2016 8 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2016 9 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 9, 2016 10 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 6, 2017 14 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday January 12, 2017 15 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday January 12, 2017 15 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Thursday January 19, 2017 16 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 27, 2017 17 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 18' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 6 3 5 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results