• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

9

Bobo, born January 9, 1985, is a 32-year old football player from Brazil who currently plays for Sydney FC, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Bobo is 186 cm tall and plays as a Striker, wearing number 9 for Sydney. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Current)

News and Updates:

Awards:

Bobo has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 24 23 1,901 12 0 12 1 0 1
Total: 24 23 1,901 12 0 12 1 0 1

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Goal 55' »
Saturday October 15, 2016 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday October 15, 2016 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 39' »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 71 mins »
Saturday October 29, 2016 4 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 79 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2016 5 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday November 13, 2016 6 Perth Glory (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday November 13, 2016 6 Perth Glory (H) Goal 38' »
Saturday November 19, 2016 7 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 65 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2016 8 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 67 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 20 mins »
Friday December 9, 2016 10 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 82 mins »
Friday December 9, 2016 10 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 78' »
Friday December 9, 2016 10 Melbourne City (H) Penalty 81' (Pen) »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Perth Glory (A) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Perth Glory (A) Goal 71' »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Adelaide United (A) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 30, 2016 13 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday January 8, 2017 14 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 81 mins »
Sunday January 8, 2017 14 Central Coast Mariners (A) Goal 43' »
Sunday January 8, 2017 14 Central Coast Mariners (A) Goal 48' »
Saturday January 14, 2017 15 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 85 mins »
Friday January 20, 2017 16 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 80 mins »
Thursday January 26, 2017 17 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday February 3, 2017 18 Brisbane Roar (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday February 9, 2017 19 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday February 9, 2017 19 Wellington Phoenix (H) Goal 22' »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 24, 2017 21 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 24, 2017 21 Melbourne City (A) Penalty 24' (Pen) »
Friday February 24, 2017 21 Melbourne City (A) Goal 67' »
Friday March 3, 2017 22 Melbourne Victory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 84 mins »
Friday March 3, 2017 22 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 50' »
Friday March 10, 2017 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 82 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Perth Glory (A) Goal 63' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 3 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 1 0 3 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 3 0 0 3 0 0 0
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
Total: 24 18 5 1 12 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Allianz Stadium 10 4 0.4
AAMI Park 1 2 2
ANZ Stadium 3 2 0.667
Central Coast Stadium 1 2 2
NIB Stadium 2 2 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
2
(16.67%)
3
(25%)
3
(25%)
3
(25%)
1
(8.33%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results