• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

12

Adam Parkhouse, born December 15, 1992, is a 24-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Parkhouse plays as an Attacking Midfielder, wearing number 12 for Wellington.

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Adam Parkhouse.

Awards:

Adam Parkhouse has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 17 13 1,071 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 17 13 1,071 0 0 0 2 0 2

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 58 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 47' »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 45 mins »
Monday October 31, 2016 4 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 6 Appearance 74 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2016 8 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2016 8 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 72' »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 13 mins »
Thursday January 5, 2017 14 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 65 mins »
Saturday January 14, 2017 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 11 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 5 Appearance 10 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2017 21 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 89 mins »
Saturday March 4, 2017 22 Perth Glory (H) D 3 - 3 Appearance 81 mins »
Sunday March 19, 2017 23 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 30 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Newcastle Jets (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 0 0 3 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 17 4 4 9 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results