• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

13

Marco Rossi, born September 30, 1987, is a 29-year old football player from Italy who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Rossi is 188 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 13 for Wellington. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Marco Rossi.

Awards:

Marco Rossi has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 23 23 1,999 0 0 0 7 0 7
Total: 23 23 1,999 0 0 0 7 0 7

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 51' »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2016 5 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 12, 2016 6 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2016 8 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2016 8 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 69' »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday January 5, 2017 14 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 14, 2017 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 17, 2017 7 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 17, 2017 7 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 51' »
Saturday January 21, 2017 16 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2017 16 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 83' »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Yellow Card 36' »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2017 21 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 19 mins »
Sunday March 19, 2017 23 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Newcastle Jets (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 2, 2017 25 Melbourne Victory (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 8, 2017 26 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 8, 2017 26 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 71' »
Sunday April 16, 2017 27 Brisbane Roar (A) L 3 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 3 0 0 3 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Total: 23 8 4 11 0 7 0 7

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results