• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Bruno Pinatares, born June 25, 1990, is a 27-year old football player from Uruguay whose most recent A-League club was Western Sydney Wanderers. Pinatares is 183 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder.

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Bruno Pinatares.

Awards:

Bruno Pinatares has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 19 12 928 0 0 0 3 0 3
Total: 19 12 928 0 0 0 3 0 3

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2016 1 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 59 mins »
Sunday November 6, 2016 5 Perth Glory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 89 mins »
Sunday November 6, 2016 5 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 30' »
Saturday November 12, 2016 6 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2016 7 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 63 mins »
Friday November 25, 2016 8 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 55 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2016 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2016 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 67' »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 59 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 22 mins »
Friday December 23, 2016 12 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 59 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 55 mins »
Friday January 6, 2017 14 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 14, 2017 15 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 14 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 17 mins »
Sunday February 12, 2017 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 4 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Sydney FC (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 6 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2017 21 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 58 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2017 21 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 45' »
Saturday March 4, 2017 22 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 13 mins »
Sunday March 19, 2017 23 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Saturday April 15, 2017 27 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 2 1 0 2 0 2
Sydney FC 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 19 4 9 6 0 3 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results