• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Sydney FC

Pierre Littbarski, born April 16, 1960, is a 57-year old football manager from Germany who most recently managed Sydney FC, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Pierre Littbarski.

Awards:

Pierre Littbarski has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2005-06 Sydney FC   24 12 7 5 50% 29.17% 20.83% 40 31
Total:     24 12 7 5 50% 29.17% 20.83% 40 31

2005-06
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday August 28, 2005 1 Draw Sydney FC 1 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Friday September 2, 2005 2 Win New Zealand Knights 1 - 3 Sydney FC »
Sunday September 11, 2005 3 Loss Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Sydney FC »
Friday September 16, 2005 4 Loss Sydney FC 2 - 3 Central Coast Mariners »
Friday September 23, 2005 5 Win Queensland Roar 1 - 3 Sydney FC »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Win Perth Glory 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
Sunday October 9, 2005 7 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Loss Melbourne Victory 5 - 0 Sydney FC »
Friday October 21, 2005 9 Win Sydney FC 2 - 0 New Zealand Knights »
Sunday October 30, 2005 10 Draw Sydney FC 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday November 5, 2005 11 Win Central Coast Mariners 1 - 5 Sydney FC »
Sunday November 13, 2005 12 Win Sydney FC 1 - 0 Queensland Roar »
Saturday November 19, 2005 13 Draw Sydney FC 0 - 0 Perth Glory »
Sunday November 27, 2005 14 Loss Adelaide United 3 - 2 Sydney FC »
Saturday December 3, 2005 15 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Friday December 30, 2005 16 Draw New Zealand Knights 2 - 2 Sydney FC »
Friday January 6, 2006 17 Draw Sydney FC 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday January 14, 2006 18 Draw Sydney FC 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday January 21, 2006 19 Loss Queensland Roar 2 - 1 Sydney FC »
Sunday January 29, 2006 20 Win Perth Glory 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
Friday February 3, 2006 21 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday February 12, 2006 F1 Draw Adelaide United 2 - 2 Sydney FC »
Sunday February 19, 2006 F2 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday March 5, 2006 F4 Win Sydney FC 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 3 1 1 60% 20% 20% 6 3 4 5
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 1 0 4 3
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 1 50% 25% 25% 4 4 5 1
Melbourne Victory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 3 2 0 5
New Zealand Knights 2 1 0 66.67% 33.33% 0% 2 0 5 3
Newcastle Jets 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33% 1 1 1 2
Perth Glory 2 1 0 66.67% 33.33% 0% 0 0 4 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results