•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Melbourne City

Erick Mombaerts, born April 21, 1955, is a 65-year old football manager from France who most recently managed Melbourne City, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(2019-20 until 2019-20 Rnd 23)

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(2019-20 Rnd 25, until 2019-20 Rnd 25)

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Erick Mombaerts.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2019-20 Melbourne City   21 11 4 6 52.38% 19.05% 28.57% 37 30
2019-20 Melbourne City   1 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 2 2
2019-20 Melbourne City   4 3 0 1 75% 0% 25% 7 2
Total:     26 14 5 7 53.85% 19.23% 26.92% 46 34

2019-20
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Saturday October 12, 2019 1 Draw Melbourne Victory 0 - 0 Melbourne City »
Sunday October 20, 2019 2 Win Melbourne City 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday October 27, 2019 3 Win Western United 1 - 2 Melbourne City »
Sunday November 3, 2019 4 Win Melbourne City 3 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
Friday November 8, 2019 5 Win Melbourne City 3 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Sunday November 17, 2019 6 Loss Brisbane Roar 4 - 3 Melbourne City »
Friday November 22, 2019 7 Win Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 3 Melbourne City »
Friday December 6, 2019 9 Loss Melbourne City 0 - 3 Perth Glory »
Sunday December 15, 2019 10 Win Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Melbourne City »
Saturday December 21, 2019 11 Loss Melbourne City 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
Sunday December 29, 2019 12 Loss Sydney FC 2 - 1 Melbourne City »
Friday January 3, 2020 13 Win Melbourne City 3 - 2 Western United »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Draw Brisbane Roar 2 - 2 Melbourne City »
Saturday January 18, 2020 15 Win Melbourne City 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday January 25, 2020 16 Draw Melbourne City 0 - 0 Perth Glory »
Saturday February 1, 2020 17 Loss Adelaide United 3 - 1 Melbourne City »
Friday February 7, 2020 18 Win Melbourne City 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Saturday February 15, 2020 19 Loss Wellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Melbourne City »
Sunday March 1, 2020 21 Win Melbourne City 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
Sunday March 8, 2020 22 Win Perth Glory 2 - 3 Melbourne City »
Saturday March 14, 2020 23 Draw Melbourne City 1 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Tuesday August 11, 2020 25 Draw Melbourne City 2 - 2 Adelaide United »
Saturday August 1, 2020 29 Win Melbourne City 2 - 0 Sydney FC »
Wednesday August 19, 2020 27 Win Western United 1 - 3 Melbourne City »
Wednesday August 26, 2020 F2 Win Melbourne City 2 - 0 Western United »
Sunday August 30, 2020 F3 Loss Sydney FC 1 - 0 Melbourne City »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 4 3 1 3
Brisbane Roar 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 1 0 5 6
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 0 100% 0% 0% 3 1 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 3 3 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 0 100% 0% 0% 2 0 4 0
Perth Glory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 0 3 3 2
Sydney FC 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67% 2 0 1 3
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 3 2 0 1
Western United 4 0 0 100% 0% 0% 5 2 5 2
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 1 1 3 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results