•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Brisbane Roar

Darren Davies, born August 13, 1978, is a 40-year old football manager from Wales who currently manages Brisbane Roar, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Darren Davies.

Awards:

Darren Davies has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2018-19 Brisbane Roar (Interim) 13 2 3 8 15.38% 23.08% 61.54% 20 35
Total:     13 2 3 8 15.38% 23.08% 61.54% 20 35

2018-19
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Saturday December 29, 2018 10 Loss Sydney FC 2 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
Wednesday January 2, 2019 12 Draw Newcastle Jets 2 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
Sunday January 6, 2019 11 Loss Brisbane Roar 2 - 4 Perth Glory »
Friday January 11, 2019 13 Loss Melbourne City 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
Tuesday January 15, 2019 15 Loss Brisbane Roar 0 - 5 Melbourne Victory »
Sunday January 20, 2019 14 Draw Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
Friday January 25, 2019 16 Draw Brisbane Roar 2 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Loss Adelaide United 4 - 3 Brisbane Roar »
Friday February 8, 2019 18 Win Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Sydney FC »
Saturday February 16, 2019 19 Loss Perth Glory 4 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
Friday February 22, 2019 20 Win Central Coast Mariners 3 - 5 Brisbane Roar »
Friday March 8, 2019 21 Loss Brisbane Roar 1 - 4 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Saturday March 16, 2019 22 Loss Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Brisbane Roar »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 0 0 3 4
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 0 0 6 4
Melbourne Victory 0 0 2 0% 0% 100% 0 5 1 2
Melbourne City 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 0 0 0 1
Newcastle Jets 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 0 0 2 2
Perth Glory 0 0 2 0% 0% 100% 2 4 0 4
Sydney FC 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 2 1 1 2
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 3 6 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results