• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Adelaide United

Marco Kurz, born May 16, 1969, is a 48-year old football manager from Germany who currently manages Adelaide United, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Marco Kurz.

Awards:

Marco Kurz has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2017-18 Adelaide United   17 6 4 7 35.29% 23.53% 41.18% 19 22
Total:     17 6 4 7 35.29% 23.53% 41.18% 19 22

2017-18
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday October 8, 2017 1 Draw Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday October 13, 2017 2 Win Brisbane Roar 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Friday October 20, 2017 3 Draw Adelaide United 2 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
Saturday October 28, 2017 4 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 2 Melbourne City »
Saturday November 4, 2017 5 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 0 Adelaide United »
Saturday November 11, 2017 6 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Thursday November 16, 2017 7 Win Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Sunday November 26, 2017 8 Win Adelaide United 2 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Friday December 1, 2017 9 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 1 Sydney FC »
Friday December 8, 2017 10 Win Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Saturday December 16, 2017 11 Loss Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Tuesday December 26, 2017 12 Win Adelaide United 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday December 30, 2017 13 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
Friday January 5, 2018 14 Win Perth Glory 0 - 3 Adelaide United »
Wednesday January 10, 2018 15 Draw Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday January 14, 2018 16 Draw Adelaide United 0 - 0 Sydney FC »
Sunday January 21, 2018 17 Loss Melbourne City 5 - 0 Adelaide United »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 1 2 2 1
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 0 100% 0% 0% 1 0 2 1
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 2 2 2 1
Melbourne City 0 0 2 0% 0% 100% 0 2 0 5
Newcastle Jets 0 0 2 0% 0% 100% 1 2 1 2
Perth Glory 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 0 0 3 1
Sydney FC 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 0 1 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 0 0 1 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 2 0 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results