• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Mark Jones, born June 5, 1966, is a 50-year old football manager from Australia who currently manages Newcastle Jets, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Mark Jones.

Awards:

Mark Jones has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2016-17 Newcastle Jets   24 5 7 12 20.83% 29.17% 50% 28 46
Total:     24 5 7 12 20.83% 29.17% 50% 28 46

2016-17
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday October 9, 2016 1 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Win Newcastle Jets 4 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Draw Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday October 29, 2016 4 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Sydney FC »
Saturday November 5, 2016 5 Loss Wellington Phoenix 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Thursday November 10, 2016 6 Loss Melbourne City 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday November 20, 2016 7 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday November 26, 2016 8 Loss Melbourne Victory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Sydney FC »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Win Perth Glory 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Friday December 16, 2016 11 Win Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Draw Newcastle Jets 2 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
Monday January 2, 2017 13 Loss Melbourne Victory 4 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday January 7, 2017 14 Win Brisbane Roar 2 - 3 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday January 15, 2017 15 Draw Newcastle Jets 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
Sunday January 22, 2017 16 Loss Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Friday January 27, 2017 17 Win Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Melbourne City »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Loss Perth Glory 3 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Monday February 13, 2017 19 Draw Newcastle Jets 0 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
Friday February 17, 2017 20 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday February 26, 2017 21 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Sunday March 5, 2017 22 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 3 Brisbane Roar »
Saturday March 18, 2017 23 Loss Melbourne City 4 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Loss Wellington Phoenix 5 - 0 Newcastle Jets »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 3 2 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 5 3 3 2
Central Coast Mariners 0 2 0 0% 100% 0% 2 2 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 0 0 2 6
Melbourne City 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67% 2 1 1 6
Perth Glory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 2 2 4 4
Sydney FC 0 0 2 0% 0% 100% 0 4 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 2 2 0 7
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 0 0 2 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results