• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Scott Miller, born September 27, 1981, is a 35-year old football manager from Australia who most recently managed Newcastle Jets, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Current/Most Recent club)

Awards:

Scott Miller has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2015-16 Newcastle Jets   27 8 6 13 29.63% 22.22% 48.15% 28 41
Total:     27 8 6 13 29.63% 22.22% 48.15% 28 41

2015-16
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday October 11, 2015 1 Win Wellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday October 17, 2015 2 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Sydney FC »
Friday October 23, 2015 3 Win Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
Friday October 30, 2015 4 Win Melbourne City 2 - 3 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Saturday November 14, 2015 6 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Sunday November 22, 2015 7 Draw Adelaide United 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday November 28, 2015 8 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
Friday December 4, 2015 9 Loss Sydney FC 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday December 13, 2015 10 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Melbourne City »
Friday December 18, 2015 11 Draw Newcastle Jets 0 - 0 Adelaide United »
Thursday December 24, 2015 12 Loss Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday January 3, 2016 13 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Saturday January 9, 2016 14 Loss Sydney FC 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday January 17, 2016 15 Win Newcastle Jets 3 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
Sunday January 24, 2016 16 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 6 Perth Glory »
Sunday January 31, 2016 17 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday February 7, 2016 18 Win Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Melbourne City »
Friday February 12, 2016 19 Draw Brisbane Roar 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday February 20, 2016 20 Win Newcastle Jets 3 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
Sunday February 28, 2016 21 Win Central Coast Mariners 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Monday March 7, 2016 22 Loss Perth Glory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday March 13, 2016 23 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Sunday March 20, 2016 24 Draw Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday March 26, 2016 25 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
Sunday April 3, 2016 26 Loss Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday April 9, 2016 27 Win Central Coast Mariners 2 - 4 Newcastle Jets »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33% 0 0 0 1
Brisbane Roar 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33% 1 1 3 4
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 66.67% 33.33% 0% 1 1 5 2
Melbourne Victory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 1 1 1 1
Melbourne City 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 2 5 3 2
Perth Glory 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 2 8 0 2
Sydney FC 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 0 1 0 3
Wellington Phoenix 3 0 0 100% 0% 0% 6 3 2 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 1 3 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results