• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Phil Stubbins, born October 18, 1962, is a 54-year old football manager from Australia who most recently managed Newcastle Jets, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Current/Most Recent club)

Awards:

Phil Stubbins has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2014-15 Newcastle Jets   27 3 8 16 11.11% 29.63% 59.26% 23 55
Total:     27 3 8 16 11.11% 29.63% 59.26% 23 55

2014-15
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Saturday October 11, 2014 1 Loss Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday October 19, 2014 2 Draw Melbourne City 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday October 26, 2014 3 Loss Wellington Phoenix 4 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday November 1, 2014 4 Loss Perth Glory 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday November 8, 2014 5 Draw Newcastle Jets 2 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
Friday November 14, 2014 6 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Brisbane Roar »
Saturday November 22, 2014 7 Draw Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday November 30, 2014 8 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday December 6, 2014 9 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 3 Wellington Phoenix »
Friday December 12, 2014 10 Loss Perth Glory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Friday December 19, 2014 11 Win Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Saturday December 27, 2014 12 Loss Melbourne Victory 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Tuesday December 30, 2014 13 Loss Newcastle Jets 2 - 5 Melbourne City »
Saturday January 3, 2015 14 Draw Sydney FC 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday January 24, 2015 15 Loss Adelaide United 7 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Friday February 6, 2015 16 Loss Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
Saturday February 14, 2015 17 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Sunday February 22, 2015 18 Draw Wellington Phoenix 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Draw Newcastle Jets 0 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
Friday March 6, 2015 20 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Sydney FC »
Saturday March 14, 2015 21 Loss Melbourne City 4 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday March 21, 2015 22 Win Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday March 29, 2015 23 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Adelaide United »
Monday April 6, 2015 24 Loss Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Perth Glory »
Friday April 10, 2015 25 Win Melbourne Victory 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Friday April 17, 2015 26 Loss Newcastle Jets 3 - 4 Sydney FC »
Friday April 24, 2015 27 Loss Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67% 2 2 0 7
Brisbane Roar 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 1 6 1 2
Central Coast Mariners 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33% 1 1 0 1
Melbourne Victory 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 2 2 1 1
Melbourne City 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 2 5 1 5
Perth Glory 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 0 2 1 4
Sydney FC 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 3 5 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 1 3 3 6
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 2 0 33.33% 66.67% 0% 1 1 3 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results