• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Adelaide United

Rini Coolen, born February 10, 1967, is a 50-year old football manager from Netherlands who most recently managed Adelaide United, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

Article For the future, extended benches are a must (07/10/2011)

Awards:

Rini Coolen has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2010-11 Adelaide United   32 16 5 11 50% 15.63% 34.38% 54 39
2011-12 Adelaide United   11 2 4 5 18.18% 36.36% 45.45% 8 21
Total:     43 18 9 16 41.86% 20.93% 37.21% 62 60

2010-112011-12
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday October 9, 2011 1 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 0 Adelaide United »
Friday October 14, 2011 2 Win Adelaide United 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
Saturday October 22, 2011 3 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
Friday October 28, 2011 4 Loss Brisbane Roar 7 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday November 4, 2011 5 Draw Adelaide United 1 - 1 Melbourne Heart »
Friday November 11, 2011 6 Win Gold Coast United 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Saturday November 19, 2011 7 Draw Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday November 25, 2011 8 Draw Adelaide United 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Friday December 2, 2011 9 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 4 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday December 10, 2011 10 Draw Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday December 16, 2011 11 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 3 Gold Coast United »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Brisbane Roar 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 0 0 1 7
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 0 4 0 0
Gold Coast United 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 0 3 2 1
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 1 0 1 1
Melbourne City 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 1 1 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 0 0 0 1
Sydney FC 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 1 2 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 0 0 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results