• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Sydney FC

Terry Butcher, born December 28, 1958, is a 58-year old football manager from England who most recently managed Sydney FC, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Terry Butcher.

Awards:

Terry Butcher has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2006-07 Sydney FC   23 9 8 6 39.13% 34.78% 26.09% 31 22
Total:     23 9 8 6 39.13% 34.78% 26.09% 31 22

2006-07
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Sunday August 27, 2006 1 Win Sydney FC 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
Saturday September 2, 2006 2 Loss Melbourne Victory 3 - 2 Sydney FC »
Sunday September 10, 2006 3 Draw Perth Glory 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
Sunday September 17, 2006 4 Draw Sydney FC 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
Thursday September 21, 2006 5 Win New Zealand Knights 0 - 1 Sydney FC »
Monday October 2, 2006 6 Win Adelaide United 1 - 4 Sydney FC »
Sunday October 8, 2006 7 Draw Sydney FC 1 - 1 Queensland Roar »
Friday October 13, 2006 8 Loss Central Coast Mariners 3 - 1 Sydney FC »
Saturday October 21, 2006 9 Loss Sydney FC 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
Sunday October 29, 2006 10 Draw Sydney FC 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
Saturday November 4, 2006 11 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
Friday November 10, 2006 12 Win Sydney FC 4 - 0 New Zealand Knights »
Sunday November 19, 2006 13 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday November 24, 2006 14 Win Sydney FC 3 - 0 Queensland Roar »
Sunday December 3, 2006 15 Draw Central Coast Mariners 0 - 0 Sydney FC »
Friday December 8, 2006 16 Draw Melbourne Victory 0 - 0 Sydney FC »
Thursday December 14, 2006 17 Win Sydney FC 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
Monday January 1, 2007 18 Win Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Sydney FC »
Sunday January 7, 2007 19 Loss Sydney FC 0 - 1 New Zealand Knights »
Sunday January 14, 2007 20 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 0 Sydney FC »
Saturday January 20, 2007 21 Draw Queensland Roar 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
Friday January 26, 2007 F1 Win Sydney FC 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Friday February 2, 2007 F2 Loss Newcastle Jets 2 - 0 Sydney FC »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 2 1 4 2
Brisbane Roar 1 2 0 33.33% 66.67% 0% 4 1 1 1
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 1 0 1 3
Melbourne Victory 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 1 2 2 3
New Zealand Knights 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 4 1 1 0
Newcastle Jets 2 2 1 40% 40% 20% 4 3 3 3
Perth Glory 1 2 0 33.33% 66.67% 0% 2 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results