•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Wellington Phoenix

Wellington Phoenix  New Zealand

Wellington Phoenix, commonly known as 'The Nix', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Wellington Phoenix were founded in 2007-08.

Wellington Phoenix currently play their home fixtures at Westpac Stadium. Wellington Phoenix have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at AMI Stadium, AMI Stadium, Baypark Stadium, Eden Park, FMG Stadium, FMG Stadium, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Hutt Recreation Reserve, McLean Park, Mt Smart Stadium, QEII Park, Queenstown Events Centre, Trafalgar Park and Yarrow Stadium.

Wellington currently average 8,247 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. More Information at Wikipedia »

07-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2018-19 PS Tuesday July 31, 2018 CBus Super Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Loss »
2018-19 PS Saturday September 22, 2018 Marconi Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Loss »
2018-19 PS Saturday September 29, 2018 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Loss »
2018-19 PS Friday October 5, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
Win »
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 Westpac Stadium 9,174 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Win »
2018-19 2 Sunday October 28, 2018 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 4 Friday November 9, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 5 Saturday November 24, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 6 Sunday December 2, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 9 Saturday December 22, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 10 Friday December 28, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 11 Saturday January 5, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 12 Tuesday January 8, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 13 Saturday January 12, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 14 Sunday January 20, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 16 Saturday January 26, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 17 Saturday February 2, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 18 Thursday February 7, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 19 Saturday February 16, 2019 TBC - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 20 Saturday February 23, 2019 TBC - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 21 Saturday March 9, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 22 Sunday March 17, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 24 Sunday April 7, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 25 Friday April 12, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 26 Sunday April 21, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 27 Sunday April 28, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»