•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Sydney FC

Sydney FC  Australia

Sydney FC, commonly known as 'The Sky Blues', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Sydney FC were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Sydney FC currently play their home fixtures at Jubilee Oval and Sydney Cricket Ground. Sydney FC have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Allianz Stadium, Campbelltown Stadium, GIO Stadium, Leichhardt Oval, Macquarie University Sports Fields, Marconi Stadium, Pirtek Stadium, Toyota Stadium and WIN Stadium.

Sydney currently average 15,541 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Central Coast Mariners, Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets and Western Sydney Wanderers are considered rivalry games for Sydney FC. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2018-19 PS Wednesday August 15, 2018 CBus Super Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
1
1
Draw »
2018-19 1 Friday October 19, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 2 Saturday October 27, 2018 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 3 Friday November 2, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 4 Saturday November 10, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 5 Sunday November 25, 2018 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 6 Saturday December 1, 2018 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 9 Friday December 21, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 10 Saturday December 29, 2018 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 11 Friday January 4, 2019 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 9, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 14 Saturday January 19, 2019 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 16 Saturday January 26, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 17 Sunday February 3, 2019 Jubilee Oval - Sydney FC
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 18 Friday February 8, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 19 Sunday February 17, 2019 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 20 Saturday February 23, 2019 TBC - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 21 Friday March 1, 2019 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 22 Saturday March 16, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 23 Friday March 29, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 24 Saturday April 6, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 25 Saturday April 13, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 26 Thursday April 18, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 27 Saturday April 27, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC

»