•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Perth Glory

Perth Glory  Australia

Perth Glory are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Perth Glory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Perth Glory currently play their home fixtures at HBF Park. Perth Glory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Belmore Sports Ground, Boomerang Oval, Croatian Sports Centre, Dorrien Gardens, Hands Oval, Hyundai Stadium, Intiga Stadium, Larrakia Park, Optus Stadium and Patersons Stadium.

Perth currently average 9,354 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-1919-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2005-06 PS1 Friday July 22, 2005 Hindmarsh Stadium 5,263 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2005-06 PS2 Saturday July 30, 2005 Olympic Park 4,528 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
0
Loss »
2005-06 PS3 Saturday August 6, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 7,089 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Win »
2005-06 PS4 Sunday August 14, 2005 Aussie Stadium 3,424 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
0
1
Win »
2005-06 PS5 Saturday August 20, 2005 Central Coast Stadium 6,609 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
1
0
Loss »
2005-06 1 Friday August 26, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 11,113 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
Loss »
2005-06 2 Sunday September 4, 2005 Olympic Park 17,960 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2005-06 3 Saturday September 10, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 8,509 Perth Glory
Queensland Roar
2
1
Win »
2005-06 4 Saturday September 17, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 8,052 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
1
2
Loss »
2005-06 5 Thursday September 22, 2005 North Harbour Stadium 4,138 New Zealand Knights
Perth Glory
0
1
Win »
2005-06 6 Saturday October 1, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 13,157 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
1
2
Loss »
2005-06 7 Saturday October 8, 2005 EnergyAustralia Stadium 5,868 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
1
5
Win »
2005-06 8 Sunday October 16, 2005 Bluetongue Stadium 6,494 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
4
0
Loss »
2005-06 9 Sunday October 23, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 12,312 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
2
1
Win »
2005-06 10 Saturday October 29, 2005 Suncorp Stadium 13,685 Queensland Roar
Perth Glory
0
0
Draw »
2005-06 11 Sunday November 6, 2005 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,868 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
4
Win »
2005-06 12 Friday November 11, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 9,667 Perth Glory
New Zealand Knights
3
0
Win »
2005-06 13 Saturday November 19, 2005 Aussie Stadium 16,242 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
0
0
Draw »
2005-06 14 Friday November 25, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 7,921 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Loss »
2005-06 15 Sunday December 4, 2005 Members Equity Stadium 7,428 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
Draw »
2005-06 16 Thursday December 29, 2005 Olympic Park 14,754 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2005-06 17 Saturday January 7, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 11,087 Perth Glory
Queensland Roar
0
2
Loss »
2005-06 18 Thursday January 12, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 5,033 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
1
2
Loss »
2005-06 19 Thursday January 19, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 3,024 New Zealand Knights
Perth Glory
1
4
Win »
2005-06 20 Sunday January 29, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 12,796 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
1
2
Loss »
2005-06 21 Sunday February 5, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 9,232 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
1
3
Win »