• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Perth Glory

Perth Glory  Australia

Perth Glory are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Perth Glory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Perth Glory currently play their home fixtures at NIB Stadium. Perth Glory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Belmore Sports Ground, Boomerang Oval, Dorrien Gardens, Hands Oval, Hyundai Stadium, Intiga Stadium, Larrakia Park and Patersons Stadium.

Perth currently average 9,022 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-18All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2017-18 PS Wednesday September 20, 2017 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Perth Glory
3
2
Loss »
2017-18 1 Sunday October 8, 2017 Spotless Stadium 12,223 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
2
1
Loss »
2017-18 2 Sunday October 15, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 14,833 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2017-18 3 Sunday October 22, 2017 NIB Stadium 12,167 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
Win »
2017-18 4 Friday October 27, 2017 Allianz Stadium 10,063 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
2
0
Loss »
2017-18 5 Saturday November 4, 2017 NIB Stadium 11,049 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
1
0
Win »
2017-18 6 Sunday November 12, 2017 Westpac Stadium 6,105 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
5
2
Loss »
2017-18 7 Sunday November 19, 2017 NIB Stadium 13,565 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
0
2
Loss »
2017-18 8 Friday November 24, 2017 AAMI Park 6,963 Melbourne City
Perth Glory
1
3
Win »
2017-18 9 Sunday December 3, 2017 Central Coast Stadium 8,115 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 10 Saturday December 9, 2017 NIB Stadium 8,063 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Loss »
2017-18 11 Saturday December 16, 2017 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2017-18 12 Thursday December 21, 2017 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 13 Saturday December 30, 2017 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 14 Friday January 5, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2017-18 15 Tuesday January 9, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne City

»
2017-18 16 Saturday January 13, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 17 Thursday January 18, 2018 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 18 Sunday January 28, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 19 Saturday February 3, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 20 Saturday February 10, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 21 Saturday February 24, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne City

»
2017-18 23 Sunday March 4, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 22 Saturday March 10, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2017-18 24 Sunday March 25, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 25 Saturday March 31, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2017-18 26 Friday April 6, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 27 Saturday April 14, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar

»