•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Perth Glory

Perth Glory  Australia

Perth Glory are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Perth Glory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Perth Glory currently play their home fixtures at NIB Stadium. Perth Glory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Belmore Sports Ground, Boomerang Oval, Dorrien Gardens, Hands Oval, Hyundai Stadium, Intiga Stadium, Larrakia Park and Patersons Stadium.

Perth currently average 9,002 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2018-19 PS Wednesday September 19, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 NIB Stadium 10,206 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2018-19 2 Sunday October 28, 2018 AAMI Park 17,219 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
3
Win »
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 NIB Stadium 9,446 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
2
1
Win »
2018-19 4 Sunday November 11, 2018 Coopers Stadium 9,705 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
0
2
Win »
2018-19 5 Sunday November 25, 2018 NIB Stadium 10,417 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
3
2
Win »
2018-19 6 Sunday December 2, 2018 Westpac Stadium 4,829 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
1
1
Draw »
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 NIB Stadium 8,489 Perth Glory
Melbourne City
1
0
Win »
2018-19 8 Sunday December 16, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium 6,701 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
2
Win »
2018-19 9 Friday December 21, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 10 Monday December 31, 2018 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 11 Sunday January 6, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 9, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 14 Saturday January 19, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 16 Sunday January 27, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 17 Saturday February 2, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 18 Sunday February 10, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 19 Saturday February 16, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 20 Sunday February 24, 2019 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 21 Sunday March 3, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 22 Sunday March 17, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 24 Sunday April 7, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 25 Sunday April 14, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 26 Thursday April 18, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 27 Sunday April 28, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»