•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Newcastle Jets  Australia

Newcastle Jets are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Newcastle Jets were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Newcastle Jets currently play their home fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium. Newcastle Jets have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Cessnock Sportsground, Jack McLaughlin Reserve, Maitland No. 1 Sportsground, Port Macquarie Regional Stadium, Rockwell Automation Park, Scully Park Oval, Townsville Sports Reserve and Wanderers Oval.

Newcastle currently average 10,589 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Central Coast Mariners and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Newcastle Jets. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2013-14 PS Saturday August 24, 2013 Rockwell Automation Park - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
Loss »
2013-14 PS Saturday September 14, 2013 WIN Stadium 6,450 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2013-14 PS Wednesday September 18, 2013 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2013-14 PS Sunday September 29, 2013 Scully Park Oval - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
Win »
2013-14 1 Friday October 11, 2013 Allianz Stadium 20,103 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2013-14 2 Sunday October 20, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,383 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
0
Draw »
2013-14 3 Sunday October 27, 2013 McLean Park 9,020 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
0
0
Draw »
2013-14 4 Saturday November 2, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 13,744 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
Draw »
2013-14 5 Saturday November 9, 2013 Coopers Stadium 10,244 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Win »
2013-14 6 Sunday November 17, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 7,692 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
2
1
Win »
2013-14 7 Sunday November 24, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,806 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
3
1
Win »
2013-14 8 Saturday November 30, 2013 Allianz Stadium 14,803 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2013-14 9 Sunday December 8, 2013 AAMI Park 18,113 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Win »
2013-14 10 Saturday December 14, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 16,634 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
Loss »
2013-14 11 Friday December 20, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 14,848 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
2
Win »
2013-14 12 Sunday December 29, 2013 Coopers Stadium 10,778 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
0
Loss »
2013-14 13 Saturday January 4, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,966 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
1
Loss »
2013-14 14 Friday January 10, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,270 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
1
1
Draw »
2013-14 15 Friday January 17, 2014 AAMI Park 5,046 Melbourne Heart
Newcastle Jets
3
1
Loss »
2013-14 16 Saturday January 25, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 10,920 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
0
Loss »
2013-14 17 Saturday February 1, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 15,924 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
2
Draw »
2013-14 18 Sunday February 9, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,406 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
3
Loss »
2013-14 19 Sunday February 16, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 13,066 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2013-14 20 Saturday February 22, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,449 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
Loss »
2013-14 21 Sunday March 2, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 12,079 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
0
2
Win »
2013-14 22 Saturday March 8, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,117 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
1
0
Win »
2013-14 23 Saturday March 15, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 7,455 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
1
Loss »
2013-14 24 Saturday March 22, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,483 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
5
0
Win »
2013-14 25 Sunday March 30, 2014 NIB Stadium 5,837 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Loss »
2013-14 26 Saturday April 5, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,185 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
2
2
Draw »
2013-14 27 Friday April 11, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,226 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
0
Win »