•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Newcastle Jets  Australia

Newcastle Jets are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Newcastle Jets were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Newcastle Jets currently play their home fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium. Newcastle Jets have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Cessnock Sportsground, Jack McLaughlin Reserve, Maitland No. 1 Sportsground, Port Macquarie Regional Stadium, Rockwell Automation Park, Scully Park Oval, Townsville Sports Reserve and Wanderers Oval.

Newcastle currently average 10,601 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Central Coast Mariners and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Newcastle Jets. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2009-10 PS Sunday July 12, 2009 Port Macquarie Regional Stadium 3,120 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
Loss »
2009-10 PS Sunday July 19, 2009 Ballymore Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Win »
2009-10 PS Sunday July 26, 2009 Allianz Stadium 1,389 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2009-10 1 Sunday August 9, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,655 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
3
2
Win »
2009-10 2 Friday August 14, 2009 Central Coast Stadium 9,573 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2009-10 3 Sunday August 23, 2009 ME Bank Stadium 9,398 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2009-10 4 Sunday August 30, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,390 Newcastle Jets
Gold Coast United
1
0
Win »
2009-10 5 Thursday September 3, 2009 Etihad Stadium 15,168 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2009-10 6 Saturday September 12, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,026 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
0
3
Loss »
2009-10 7 Sunday September 20, 2009 Allianz Stadium 10,357 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Loss »
2009-10 8 Friday September 25, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 4,738 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
1
Loss »
2009-10 9 Monday October 5, 2009 Hindmarsh Stadium 12,090 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2009-10 11 Sunday October 18, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,029 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
1
3
Loss »
2009-10 12 Friday October 23, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,188 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
Win »
2009-10 13 Friday October 30, 2009 Suncorp Stadium 7,509 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2009-10 10 Wednesday November 4, 2009 Westpac Stadium 4,100 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
3
0
Loss »
2009-10 14 Sunday November 8, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,271 Newcastle Jets
North Queensland Fury
2
0
Win »
2009-10 15 Sunday November 22, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 4,329 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
Loss »
2009-10 16 Sunday November 29, 2009 Allianz Stadium 10,114 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
1
3
Win »
2009-10 17 Friday December 4, 2009 Hindmarsh Stadium 8,502 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
0
2
Win »
2009-10 18 Sunday December 13, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 5,254 Newcastle Jets
Gold Coast United
3
2
Win »
2009-10 20 Sunday December 20, 2009 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,026 Newcastle Jets
North Queensland Fury
3
2
Win »
2009-10 21 Saturday December 26, 2009 ME Bank Stadium 9,418 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
4
0
Loss »
2009-10 22 Sunday January 10, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,979 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
3
2
Win »
2009-10 19 Wednesday January 13, 2010 Skilled Park 4,853 Gold Coast United
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2009-10 23 Saturday January 16, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 6,680 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
2
Win »
2009-10 24 Sunday January 24, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 9,892 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
1
3
Loss »
2009-10 25 Tuesday February 2, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,156 North Queensland Fury
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Loss »
2009-10 26 Monday February 8, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 5,842 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
0
Loss »
2009-10 27 Friday February 12, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,880 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
1
2
Loss »
2009-10 F1 Saturday February 20, 2010 Skilled Park 4,109 Gold Coast United
Newcastle Jets
0 (5)
0 (6)
Win (Pen) »
2009-10 F2 Sunday March 7, 2010 Westpac Stadium 32,792 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
3
1
Loss »