•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Newcastle Jets  Australia

Newcastle Jets are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Newcastle Jets were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Newcastle Jets currently play their home fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium. Newcastle Jets have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Cessnock Sportsground, Jack McLaughlin Reserve, Maitland No. 1 Sportsground, Port Macquarie Regional Stadium, Rockwell Automation Park, Scully Park Oval, Townsville Sports Reserve and Wanderers Oval.

Newcastle currently average 10,589 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Central Coast Mariners and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Newcastle Jets. More Information at Wikipedia »

05-0606-0707-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2007-08 PS1 Saturday July 14, 2007 Port Macquarie Regional Stadium 2,700 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
1
Loss »
2007-08 PS2 Sunday July 22, 2007 Skilled Stadium 8,500 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2007-08 PS3 Friday July 27, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 3,800 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
4
1
Loss »
2007-08 PS4 Saturday August 4, 2007 Parramatta Stadium 2,611 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
3
Win »
2007-08 PS5 Friday August 10, 2007 Westpac Stadium 5,174 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
0 (4)
0 (2)
Loss (Pen) »
2007-08 1 Sunday August 26, 2007 Members Equity Stadium 8,508 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
0
0
Draw »
2007-08 2 Sunday September 2, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 13,144 Newcastle Jets
Queensland Roar
1
1
Draw »
2007-08 3 Sunday September 9, 2007 Westpac Stadium 11,478 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2007-08 4 Saturday September 15, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 13,627 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
1
0
Win »
2007-08 5 Friday September 21, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 11,179 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
2
2
Draw »
2007-08 6 Saturday September 29, 2007 Aussie Stadium 13,755 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
1
0
Loss »
2007-08 7 Sunday October 7, 2007 Central Coast Stadium 12,622 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2007-08 8 Sunday October 14, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 11,947 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Win »
2007-08 9 Friday October 19, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 12,326 Newcastle Jets
Queensland Roar
1
1
Draw »
2007-08 10 Friday October 26, 2007 Telstra Dome 27,123 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
2
Win »
2007-08 11 Saturday November 3, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 16,433 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
1
Loss »
2007-08 12 Friday November 9, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,112 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
1
4
Loss »
2007-08 13 Sunday November 18, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,256 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
1
Draw »
2007-08 14 Sunday November 25, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 14,169 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
Draw »
2007-08 15 Friday November 30, 2007 Suncorp Stadium 14,193 Queensland Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »
2007-08 16 Friday December 7, 2007 Aussie Stadium 10,732 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
1
0
Loss »
2007-08 17 Sunday December 16, 2007 Telstra Dome 22,626 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
1
3
Win »
2007-08 18 Sunday December 30, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 15,107 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
3
Loss »
2007-08 19 Friday January 4, 2008 EnergyAustralia Stadium 13,047 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
1
Win »
2007-08 20 Saturday January 12, 2008 Central Coast Stadium 19,238 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Win »
2007-08 21 Friday January 18, 2008 EnergyAustralia Stadium 16,212 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
2
1
Win »
2007-08 F1 Sunday January 27, 2008 EnergyAustralia Stadium 22,960 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
Win »
2007-08 F2 Sunday February 10, 2008 Central Coast Stadium 19,112 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
0
Loss »
2007-08 F3 Sunday February 17, 2008 EnergyAustralia Stadium 16,021 Newcastle Jets
Queensland Roar
3
2
Win »
2007-08 F4 Sunday February 24, 2008 Aussie Stadium 36,354 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Win »