• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Newcastle Jets

Newcastle Jets  Australia

Newcastle Jets are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Newcastle Jets were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Newcastle Jets currently play their home fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium. Newcastle Jets have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Cessnock Sportsground, Port Macquarie Regional Stadium, Rockwell Automation Park, Scully Park Oval, Townsville Sports Reserve and Wanderers Oval.

Newcastle currently average 10,391 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Central Coast Mariners and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Newcastle Jets. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-17All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2016-17 PS Saturday August 13, 2016 Scully Park Oval 2,154 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
2
Loss »
2016-17 PS Sunday September 18, 2016 Morshead Park - Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
0
4
Win »
2016-17 PS Saturday September 24, 2016 Cessnock Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
0
Win »
2016-17 1 Sunday October 9, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,145 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
1
1
Draw »
2016-17 2 Sunday October 16, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 8,335 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
4
0
Win »
2016-17 3 Sunday October 23, 2016 Spotless Stadium 13,247 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
2
2
Draw »
2016-17 4 Saturday October 29, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,873 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
Loss »
2016-17 5 Saturday November 5, 2016 Westpac Stadium 5,832 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2016-17 6 Thursday November 10, 2016 AAMI Park 7,745 Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Loss »
2016-17 7 Sunday November 20, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,238 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
Draw »
2016-17 8 Saturday November 26, 2016 AAMI Park 18,267 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2016-17 9 Sunday December 4, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 8,473 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
Loss »
2016-17 10 Saturday December 10, 2016 NIB Stadium 9,202 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Win »
2016-17 11 Friday December 16, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 5,642 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
1
Win »
2016-17 12 Monday December 26, 2016 McDonald Jones Stadium 8,451 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
2
Draw »
2016-17 13 Monday January 2, 2017 Simonds Stadium 14,081 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
4
2
Loss »
2016-17 14 Saturday January 7, 2017 Suncorp Stadium 14,470 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
2
3
Win »
2016-17 15 Sunday January 15, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,174 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
2
2
Draw »
2016-17 16 Sunday January 22, 2017 Campbelltown Stadium 9,477 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Loss »
2016-17 17 Friday January 27, 2017 C.ex Coffs International Stadium 7,891 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne City
2
1
Win »
2016-17 18 Saturday February 4, 2017 NIB Stadium 12,903 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
3
2
Loss »
2016-17 19 Monday February 13, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 6,233 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
0
0
Draw »
2016-17 20 Friday February 17, 2017 Coopers Stadium 6,642 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
0
Loss »
2016-17 21 Sunday February 26, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,423 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
Draw »
2016-17 22 Sunday March 5, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 7,122 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
1
3
Loss »
2016-17 23 Saturday March 18, 2017 AAMI Park 8,494 Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
4
0
Loss »
2016-17 24 Sunday March 26, 2017 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets

»
2016-17 25 Saturday April 1, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2016-17 26 Sunday April 9, 2017 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets

»
2016-17 27 Saturday April 15, 2017 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets

»