• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Victory  Australia

Melbourne Victory, commonly known as 'The Victory', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Melbourne Victory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Melbourne Victory currently play their home fixtures at AAMI Park and Etihad Stadium. Melbourne Victory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Aurora Stadium, Epping Soccer Stadium, Morshead Park, North Hobart Oval, Olympic Park, Simonds Stadium and Twin Ovals.

Melbourne currently average 22,707 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Adelaide United, Melbourne City and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Melbourne Victory. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-18All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2017-18 PS Friday September 1, 2017 Morshead Park - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
3
1
Win »
2017-18 PS Wednesday September 20, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
Loss »
2017-18 1 Saturday October 7, 2017 Etihad Stadium 24,804 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
0
1
Loss »
2017-18 2 Saturday October 14, 2017 Etihad Stadium 35,792 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
1
2
Loss »
2017-18 3 Friday October 20, 2017 Adelaide Oval 19,416 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
2
2
Draw »
2017-18 4 Sunday October 29, 2017 Central Coast Stadium 5,519 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
1
1
Draw »
2017-18 5 Monday November 6, 2017 Etihad Stadium 21,577 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2017-18 6 Saturday November 11, 2017 Etihad Stadium 18,098 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
1
1
Draw »
2017-18 7 Sunday November 19, 2017 NIB Stadium 13,565 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
0
2
Win »
2017-18 8 Thursday November 23, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 9 Sunday December 3, 2017 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 10 Friday December 8, 2017 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2017-18 11 Sunday December 17, 2017 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 12 Saturday December 23, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 13 Friday December 29, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2017-18 14 Saturday January 6, 2018 Simonds Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2017-18 15 Wednesday January 10, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 16 Saturday January 13, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 17 Friday January 19, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 18 Friday January 26, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2017-18 19 Saturday February 3, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 20 Friday February 9, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»
2017-18 21 Saturday February 24, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2017-18 22 Friday March 2, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 23 Sunday March 18, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2017-18 24 Sunday March 25, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 25 Saturday March 31, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 26 Sunday April 8, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2017-18 27 Saturday April 14, 2018 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»