•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Rescheduled fixtures: All fixtures affected by COVID-19 have now been updated to reflect their new dates, kick-off times and stadiums. Fixtures without an assigned stadium will be updated once a stadium is assigned by the FFA/A-League.


Western Sydney Wanderers

Western Sydney Wanderers  Australia

Western Sydney Wanderers are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Western Sydney Wanderers were founded in 2012-13.

Western Sydney Wanderers currently play their home fixtures at Bankwest Stadium. Western Sydney Wanderers have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Allianz Stadium, ANZ Stadium, C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Campbelltown Stadium, Gabbie Stadium, Glen Willow Sporting Field, Marconi Stadium, Oakes Oval, Pirtek Stadium, Sportingbet Stadium, Spotless Stadium and Valentine Sports Park.

Western Sydney currently average 13,769 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Western Sydney Wanderers. More Information at Wikipedia »

12-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-1919-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2012-13 PS Friday August 31, 2012 Oakes Oval 3,300 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Heart
0
0
Draw »
2012-13 PS Saturday September 15, 2012 Wanderers Oval 4,000 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2012-13 PS Sunday September 23, 2012 AMI Stadium 6,500 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2012-13 1 Saturday October 6, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 10,458 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
Draw »
2012-13 2 Friday October 12, 2012 Hindmarsh Stadium 8,950 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
Loss »
2012-13 3 Saturday October 20, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 19,126 Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC
0
1
Loss »
2012-13 4 Saturday October 27, 2012 Suncorp Stadium 12,663 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
Win »
2012-13 5 Friday November 2, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 8,075 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Heart
2
1
Win »
2012-13 6 Saturday November 10, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 9,011 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
1
2
Loss »
2012-13 7 Sunday November 18, 2012 HBF Park 9,060 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
Win »
2012-13 8 Saturday November 24, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 9,614 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
0
2
Loss »
2012-13 9 Sunday December 2, 2012 Sky Stadium 5,405 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
Loss »
2012-13 10 Sunday December 9, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 6,755 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
1
0
Win »
2012-13 11 Saturday December 15, 2012 Allianz Stadium 26,176 Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
2
Win »
2012-13 12 Friday December 21, 2012 Parramatta Stadium 9,056 Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United
6
1
Win »
2012-13 13 Thursday December 27, 2012 Patersons Stadium 9,236 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2012-13 14 Tuesday January 1, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 13,659 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
2
1
Win »
2012-13 15 Sunday January 6, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 16,387 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
Loss »
2012-13 16 Sunday January 13, 2013 Sky Stadium 6,608 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
2
Win »
2012-13 17 Sunday January 20, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 11,917 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
2
Win »
2012-13 18 Saturday January 26, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 14,624 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Heart
1
0
Win »
2012-13 19 Sunday February 3, 2013 Hindmarsh Stadium 9,686 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
4
Win »
2012-13 20 Saturday February 9, 2013 Campbelltown Stadium 10,589 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
2
1
Win »
2012-13 21 Saturday February 16, 2013 AAMI Park 21,638 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
2
Win »
2012-13 22 Saturday February 23, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 11,772 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
1
0
Win »
2012-13 23 Saturday March 2, 2013 Central Coast Stadium 18,721 Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
Win »
2012-13 24 Sunday March 10, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 15,809 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Win »
2012-13 25 Saturday March 16, 2013 AAMI Park 6,101 Melbourne Heart
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
3
Win »
2012-13 26 Saturday March 23, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 19,585 Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC
1
1
Draw »
2012-13 27 Friday March 29, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 22,518 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
3
Win »
2012-13 F2 Friday April 12, 2013 Parramatta Stadium 19,369 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
2
0
Win »
2012-13 F3 Sunday April 21, 2013 Allianz Stadium (N)42,102 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
Loss »