• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Western Sydney Wanderers

Western Sydney Wanderers  Australia

Western Sydney Wanderers are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Western Sydney Wanderers were founded in 2012-13.

Western Sydney Wanderers currently play their home fixtures at ANZ Stadium and Spotless Stadium. Western Sydney Wanderers have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Campbelltown Stadium, Gabbie Stadium, Oakes Oval, Pirtek Stadium and Sportingbet Stadium.

Western Sydney currently average 14,891 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Western Sydney Wanderers. More Information at Wikipedia »

2012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-18All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2017-18 PS Friday August 18, 2017 CBus Super Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
4
Win »
2017-18 PS Friday September 22, 2017 McEwen Reserve - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 1 Sunday October 8, 2017 Spotless Stadium 12,223 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
2
1
Win »
2017-18 2 Saturday October 14, 2017 Spotless Stadium 11,650 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
Draw »
2017-18 3 Saturday October 21, 2017 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 4 Sunday October 29, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 5 Monday November 6, 2017 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 6 Sunday November 12, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 7 Saturday November 18, 2017 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2017-18 8 Sunday November 26, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 9 Saturday December 2, 2017 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar

»
2017-18 10 Saturday December 9, 2017 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2017-18 11 Saturday December 16, 2017 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 12 Friday December 22, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 13 Monday January 1, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City

»
2017-18 14 Friday January 5, 2018 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 15 Wednesday January 10, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2017-18 16 Saturday January 13, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 17 Friday January 19, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2017-18 18 Sunday January 28, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 19 Sunday February 4, 2018 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 20 Friday February 16, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2017-18 21 Sunday February 25, 2018 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 23 Sunday March 4, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2017-18 22 Saturday March 10, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2017-18 26 Tuesday March 20, 2018 TBC - Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar

»
2017-18 24 Saturday March 24, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 25 Saturday March 31, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2017-18 27 Sunday April 15, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»