•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Western Sydney Wanderers

Western Sydney Wanderers  Australia

Western Sydney Wanderers are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Western Sydney Wanderers were founded in 2012-13.

Western Sydney Wanderers currently play their home fixtures at ANZ Stadium and Spotless Stadium. Western Sydney Wanderers have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Allianz Stadium, C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Campbelltown Stadium, Gabbie Stadium, Glen Willow Sporting Field, Marconi Stadium, Oakes Oval, Pirtek Stadium and Sportingbet Stadium.

Western Sydney currently average 14,507 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Western Sydney Wanderers. More Information at Wikipedia »

12-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2018-19 PS Saturday September 8, 2018 Morshead Park - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2018-19 PS Thursday September 13, 2018 Pluim Park - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
0
Loss »
2018-19 PS Saturday September 22, 2018 Marconi Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Win »
2018-19 PS Saturday September 29, 2018 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
0
Loss »
2018-19 PS Friday October 12, 2018 Shepparton Sports City - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
1
Loss »
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 NIB Stadium 10,206 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2018-19 2 Saturday October 27, 2018 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 4 Saturday November 10, 2018 Glen Willow Sporting Field - Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 5 Friday November 23, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 6 Saturday December 1, 2018 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 7 Friday December 7, 2018 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 9 Wednesday December 26, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 10 Tuesday January 1, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 11 Saturday January 5, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 12 Tuesday January 8, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 14 Friday January 18, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 15 Tuesday January 22, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 16 Friday January 25, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 17 Friday February 1, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 18 Saturday February 9, 2019 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 19 Saturday February 16, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 20 Sunday February 24, 2019 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 21 Friday March 8, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 22 Sunday March 17, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 24 Saturday April 6, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 25 Saturday April 13, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 26 Saturday April 20, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 27 Saturday April 27, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»