• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Adelaide United

Adelaide United  Australia

Adelaide United, commonly known as 'The Reds', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Adelaide United were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Adelaide United currently play their home fixtures at Coopers Stadium. Adelaide United have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Adelaide Oval, ANZAC Oval, Carrington Park, Larrakia Park and Vansittart Park.

Adelaide currently average 11,592 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Melbourne Victory are considered rivalry games for Adelaide United. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-17All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2016-17 PS Wednesday August 17, 2016 City Football Academy - Melbourne City
Adelaide United
1
0
Loss »
2016-17 1 Sunday October 9, 2016 Hunter Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 2 Friday October 14, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2016-17 3 Saturday October 22, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 4 Friday October 28, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 5 Sunday November 6, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2016-17 6 Friday November 11, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar

»
2016-17 7 Friday November 18, 2016 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 8 Saturday November 26, 2016 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 9 Sunday December 4, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2016-17 10 Sunday December 11, 2016 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 11 Friday December 16, 2016 Hunter Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 12 Monday December 26, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2016-17 13 Sunday January 1, 2017 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 14 Saturday January 7, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 15 Thursday January 12, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City

»
2016-17 16 Friday January 20, 2017 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 17 Sunday January 29, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2016-17 18 Sunday February 5, 2017 GIO Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 19 Friday February 10, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2016-17 20 Friday February 17, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets

»
2016-17 21 Saturday February 25, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 22 Saturday March 4, 2017 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 23 Sunday March 19, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar

»
2016-17 24 Saturday March 25, 2017 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 25 Friday March 31, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2016-17 26 Friday April 7, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 27 Saturday April 15, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»