• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Adelaide United

Adelaide United  Australia

Adelaide United, commonly known as 'The Reds', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Adelaide United were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Adelaide United currently play their home fixtures at Coopers Stadium. Adelaide United have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Adelaide Oval, ANZAC Oval, Carrington Park, Larrakia Park and Vansittart Park.

Adelaide currently average 11,309 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Melbourne Victory are considered rivalry games for Adelaide United. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-16All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2015-16 PS Saturday August 22, 2015 Larrakia Park 1,600 Adelaide United
Melbourne City
4
3
Win »
2015-16 1 Friday October 9, 2015 Adelaide Oval - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2015-16 2 Friday October 16, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2015-16 3 Sunday October 25, 2015 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 4 Saturday October 31, 2015 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 5 Thursday November 5, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City

»
2015-16 6 Friday November 13, 2015 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 7 Sunday November 22, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets

»
2015-16 8 Saturday November 28, 2015 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 9 Sunday December 6, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2015-16 10 Friday December 11, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2015-16 11 Friday December 18, 2015 Hunter Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 12 Saturday December 26, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2015-16 13 Friday January 1, 2016 Pirtek Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 14 Saturday January 9, 2016 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 15 Saturday January 16, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2015-16 16 Friday January 22, 2016 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 17 Sunday January 31, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets

»
2015-16 18 Friday February 5, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2015-16 19 Sunday February 14, 2016 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 20 Friday February 19, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 21 Saturday February 27, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar

»
2015-16 22 Saturday March 5, 2016 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 23 Friday March 11, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City

»
2015-16 24 Saturday March 19, 2016 Pirtek Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 25 Sunday March 27, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2015-16 26 Saturday April 2, 2016 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 27 Friday April 8, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»